Kontakt

Skontaktuj się z nami

Kontakt:
Przedsiębiorstwo Specjalistyczne
TEATR Sp. z o.o.
ul. Grabowa 8
05-501 Piaseczno
Telefon:
(+48 22)756-26-36
(+48 22)750-29-40
Faks:
(+48 22)757-04-54
Bank:
NIP: 123-127-74-52
Deutsche Bank Polska S.A., Oddział Warszawa
AL. KEN 47/289, 02–797 Warszawa
75 1910 1048 2787 1630 0138 0001
Imie i Nazwisko Stanowisko Adres e-mail Numer telefonu
Marek Gumiński Prokurent marek.guminski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 601-208-193
Mariusz Wiśniewski V-ce Prezes Zarządu mariusz.wisniewski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 606-787-323
Adam Kniżewski Kierownik Zespołu Projektowego adam.knizewski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 511-394-204
Marcin Torbus Kierownik Projektu marcin.torbus@teatr.com.pl (+48) 502-307-487
Mateusz Kłyż Kierownik Projektu mateusz.klyz@teatr.com.pl (+48) 578-000-894
Cezary Wyszczelski Kierownik Projektu cezary.wyszczelski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 578 000 921
Przemysław Zazdrosiński Kierownik Projektu przemyslaw.zazdrosinski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 578-000-954
Paulina Gocalińska Asystent Projektanta paulina.gocalinska@teatr.com.pl (+48) 502-669-042
Adam Zaliwski Asystent Projektanta adam.zaliwski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 509-322-292
Adam Bilski Z-ca kierownika projektu adam.bilski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 602-430-052
Ireneusz Wyraz Asystent Projektanta Instalacji Sanitarnych ireneusz.wyraz@teatr.com.pl (+48) 505-948-557
Sebastian Chromik Projektant Instalacji Sanitarnych sebastian.chromik@teatr.com.pl (+48) 662-277-574
Tomasz Rusinowski Projektant Instalacji Automatyki Budynkowej i BMS tomasz.rusinowski@teatr.com.pl (+48) 662-075-607